Diana Krall Live in Rio DVD



Джаз и Блюз

Diana Krall


Европейский союз

Цена: 799 р.

01 I Love Being Here With You

02 Let's Fall In Love

03 Where Or When

04 Too Marvelous For Words

05 I've Grown Accustomed To His Face

06 Walk On By

07 Frim Fram Sauce

08 Cheek To Cheek

09 You're My Thrill

10 Let's Face The Music And Dance

11 Every Time We Say Goodbye

12 So Nice

13 Quiet Night

14 Este Seu Olhar

15 The Boy From Ipanema

16 I Don't Know Enough About You

17 S'Wonderful

18 Exactly Like You