Meat Loaf - 3 Bats Live 2 DVD




Meat Loaf


Европейский союз

Цена: 1 700 р.
1. Диск 1:
2. All Revved Up With No Place to Go
3. Paradise by the Dashboard Light
4. You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth
5. Out of the Frying Pan (and into the Fire)
6. Life is a Lemon (and I Want My Money Back)
7. I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)
8. Objects in the Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are
9. Rock & Roll Dreams Come Through
10. The Monster is Loose
11. Bad For Good
12. If it Ain't Broke Break It
13. Blind as a Bat
14. Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
15. Bat Out of Hell
16. Black Betty
17. It's All Coming Back to Me Now
18. Mercury Blues
19. Gimme Shelter
20. Диск 2:
21. All Coming Back To Me – Music Video (480i)
22. Cry Over Me – Music Video (480i)
23. Monster is Loose Animated Short Film