Dusty Springfield - Live At The BBC DVD




Dusty Springfield


Европейский союз

Цена: 800 р.
1. Heatwave
2. Nowhere To Run
3. I Don't Want To Go On Without You
4. Some Of Your Lovin'
5. Bring Him Back
6. I'll Never Stop Loving You
7. Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa
8. Call Me Irresponsible
9. Losing You
10. Get Ready
11. If You Go Away
12. All I See Is You
13. Can't We Be Friends
14. Pick Yourself Up
15. Sunny
16. Time After Time
17. If My Friends Could See Me Now v
18. I Wish You Love
19. The Mood I'm In
20. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me