Dusty Springfield - Ev'rything's Coming Up Dusty CD




Dusty Springfield


Европейский союз

Цена: 550 р.
1. Wont Be Long
2. Oh No! Not My Baby
3. Long After Tonight Is Over
4. La Bamba
5. Who Can I Turn To? (When Nobody Needs Me)
6. Doodlin
7. If It Dont Work Out
8. Thats How Heartaches Are Made
9. It Was Easier To Hurt Him
10. Ive Been Wrong Before
11. I Cant Hear You
12. I Had A Talk With My Man Last Night
13. Packin Up
14. Live It Up
15. I Wanna Make You Happy
16. I Want Your Love Tonight
17. Now That Youre My Baby
18. Guess Who?
19. If Wishes Could Be Kisses
20. Dont Say It Baby
21. Here She Comes