Dusty Springfield - A Girl Called Dusty CD




Dusty Springfield


Европейский союз

Цена: 950 р.
1. Mama Said
2. You Dont Own Me
3. Do Re Mi
4. When The Love Light Starts Shining Thru His Eyes
5. My Colouring Book
6. Mockingbird
7. Twenty-Four Hours From Tulsa
8. Nothing
9. Anyone Who Had A Heart
10. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
11. Wishin And Hopin
12. Dont You Know
13. I Only Want To Be With You
14. Hes Got Something
15. Every Day I Have To Cry
16. Can I Get A Witness
17. All Cried Out
18. I Wish Id Never Loved You
19. Once Upon A Time
20. Summer Is Over