A-Ha East Of The Sun, West Of The Moon Deluxe Edition 2 CD + DVD






Европейский союз

Цена: 1 999 р.

  1. Crying In The Rain

  2. Early Morning

  3. I Call Your Name

  4. Slender Frame

  5. East Of The Sun

  6. Sycamore Leaves

  7. Waiting For Her

  8. Cold River

  9. The Way We Talk

  10. Rolling Thunder

  11. (Seemingly) Nonstop July

  12. Early Morning (Early Version)

  13. East Of The Sun (Early Version)

  14. I Call Your Name (Instrumental Demo)

  15. Slender Frame (Demo)

  16. Waiting For Her (Demo)

  17. Cold River (Demo)

  18. Trees Will Not Grow On The Sand (Demo)

  19. Rolling Thunder (Demo)

  20. I Call Your Name (NRK Live)

  21. Manhattan Skyline (NRK Live)

  22. Early Morning (NRK Live)

  23. Slender Frame (NRK Live)

  24. Rolling Thunder (NRK Live)

  25. Sycamore Leaves (NRK Live)

  26. Crying In The Rain (NRK Live)

  27. East Of The Sun (NRK Live)

  28. (Seemingly) Nonstop July (NRK Live)

  29. I've Been Losing You (NRK Live)

Bonus DVD содержит:


A-Ha Live in South America

01. The Sun Always Shines On T.V.

02. Cry Wolf

03. I Call Your Name

04. Slender Flame

05. Touchy

06. Scoundrel Days

07. Rolling Thunder

08. I've Been Losing You

09. Early Morning

10. Take On Me


Picture Format: NTSC 16x9

Format: DVD-5

Time: 58 mins.

Color Mode: Color

Region Code: 0 (All)

Language And Audio Content: English / PCM Sterio

Subtitles: No