Dusty Springfield - Hits Collection CD




Dusty Springfield


Европейский союз

Цена: 550 р.
1. The Look Of Love

2. How Can I Be Sure

3. Stay Awhile

4. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself

5. Son Of A Preacher Man

6. All Cried Out

7. I Will Come To You

8. Some Of Your Lovin'

9. Give Me Time

10. I'm Coming Home Again

11. The Windmills Of Your Mind

12. Losing You

13. I Can't Make It Alone

14. Yesterday When I Was Young

15. Your Hurtin' Kinda Love

16. I Only Want To Be With You

17. All I See Is You

18. I'll Try Anything (To Get You)

19. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten

20. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me

21. What Good Is I Love You?